top of page

A Motivation Message



I want when I lie down at night to feel proud and happy for what I have achieved during the day. I don’t want to let the day pass. I want to keep fighting every single day with fatigue and pessimistic thoughts. I want to reward myself for everything I am achieving.  I do not want to undervalue myself or feel like I didn’t do enough. You are doing whatever you can,  you are trying for the best. You may have some failures but you will stand up again. 


Sometimes we made the mistake of having too many demands of ourselves. It is normal to make mistakes and fail sometimes. You need to learn your limits and capabilities. Set small, achievable goals every day. Don’t push yourself over what you can do. Be patient; you will get what you deserve when the time is right.


I want to be useful, productive, offer my help to both my loved ones and to strangers, because that is what makes me happy and blissful. 

What’s more beautiful than this feeling? While we live in a society full of cruelty and selfishness, it’s a beautiful thing to do small things every day in order to make others happy. This is what makes me stronger and gives me peace of mind in lIfe. It shows me that I have a lot to offer to this society and that I deserve to be here. 


“I don't want to live in the kind of world where we don't look out for each other. Not just the people that are close to us, but anybody who needs a helping hand. I can’t change the way anybody else thinks, or what they choose to do, but I can do my bit.”  ― Charles de Lint


I want to build my future with hard work and dedication. Because I am strong and I can achieve whatever I have in my mind; I never stop until its mine, until I’ll be satisfied.


Believe in your dreams, do whatever it takes to achieve them,  go through all the obstacles that will come on your way and if you cant find another path. Do not be disappointed, do not lose hope, life is testing you. It tests your limits, your resilience, your patience... Never give up! You are a fighter!




LET'S FIGHT THIS JOURNEY TOGETHER 


DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE MOTIVATION MESSAGES AND REAL-LIFE STORIES




20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page